Data & analytics perks for startups (2026)
Startup plans for databases, data warehouses, product analytics, search APIs and other data tooling. Expect free tiers or credits for the first year, often with limits on company age or funding.
We track 29 programs in this category from 27 providers: all 29 are open now. 28 are open to startups worldwide and 1 is limited to specific countries or regions. The largest headline value among open programs is Databricks for Startups (incl. Neon) from Databricks (Up to $200,000 in Databricks and Neon credits). Across the 20 open programs with a stated value, the median is $20,000. Most common types: Product analytics (4), Database (3), ELT (2), Analytics database (2). 1 does not require a registered company.
All 29 programs, open first and largest first
| Program | What you get | Where | Status | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Databricks for Startups (incl. Neon)Databricks | Up to $200,000 in Databricks and Neon credits | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Aiven for StartupsAiven | $12,000–$100,000 in Aiven credits over 12 months | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| TiDB AI Startup ProgramPingCAP | Up to $100,000 in TiDB Cloud credits as you grow, plus technical guidance | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| Airbyte Cloud for YC StartupsAirbyte | $75,000 in Airbyte Cloud credits | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Amplitude Startup ScholarshipAmplitude | Year one free on Amplitude Growth (up to 100M events/mo, ~$60K value), then 40% off year two | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Fivetran Startup Program (YC)Fivetran | $50,000 in free Fivetran usage on the Standard plan over 12 months | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| PostHog for StartupsPostHog | $50,000 in PostHog credits for 12 months + partner perks | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Statsig for StartupsStatsig | $50,000+ in credits (1B events) with Enterprise features for 12 months | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Convex for StartupsConvex | Up to 1 year free Convex Professional (no seat fees, 30% off usage up to $30k) | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Bright Data AI Startup ProgramBright Data | Up to $20,000 in Bright Data platform credits, plus expert support and co-marketing | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| Neo4j Startup ProgramNeo4j | Up to $20,000 in AuraDB (managed graph database) credits. | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| Lightdash for StartupsLightdash | 50% off Lightdash Cloud or Pro for 12 months (up to $18,000), plus onboarding; referrals can extend the discount 6 months | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| Couchbase Capella Develop Starter KitCouchbase | 5,000 Capella Enterprise credits ($10,000 value) + white-glove onboarding and 3 consulting days ($2,700) + 1 developer certification | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| ClickHouse for Y Combinator StartupsClickHouse | $10,000 in ClickHouse Cloud credits for 24 months | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Prisma Startup ProgramPrisma | $10,000 in Prisma credits + 1:1 expert guidance | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| turbopuffer Startup Creditsturbopuffer | $8,192 in credits (startups <50 people and <$50M raised) or $2,048 plus a dedicated Slack channel (scaleups). | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| MotherDuck for StartupsMotherDuck | 50% off: $16,000 of MotherDuck for an $8,000 annual commitment | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| ClickHouse Cloud Startup ProgramClickHouse | $5,000 in ClickHouse Cloud credits for 12 months | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Estuary for StartupsEstuary | $2,000 in Estuary Cloud usage credits over 12 months, plus email tech support | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| Neon for Startups — Self-fundedNeon (Databricks) | Up to $1,000 in Neon credits | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Amplitude Tech for Black FoundersAmplitude | Full Amplitude Startup Plan free while criteria are met; dollar value not stated | United States | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Apify for StartupsApify | 30% off the Scale plan for 6 months (extendable to 12) | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10 |
| Confluent for StartupsConfluent | Up to 1 year of free Confluent Cloud credits; dollar value not stated | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Cribl for StartupsCribl | Free Cribl.Cloud credits (amount not published) plus one-on-one technical advice | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| Mixpanel for StartupsMixpanel | First year free on the Mixpanel Startup Plan (1B events/yr + add-ons); dollar value not stated on docs | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| MongoDB for StartupsMongoDB | Atlas credits + Voyage AI tokens, tiered by stage; dollar amounts not published | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Snowflake for Startups — Startup PackageSnowflake | Free Snowflake usage on first contract; amount not stated | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Turso for StartupsTurso | Turso credits (amount not stated) + technical support and early access | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Zilliz AI Startup ProgramZilliz | Discounts on Zilliz Cloud (managed Milvus) plus technical guidance and co-marketing; discount size not published. | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
Other categories
AI credits for startups · Cloud credits for startups · GPU credits for startups · Free developer tools for startups · Security & compliance perks for startups · Business software perks for startups · Banking & payments perks for startups · Cash grants & prizes for startups · Government grants for startups · Research & student founder programs · Equity-free accelerators & incubators
Program terms change often. Open a program to see its official source and verification date, and confirm on the provider's page before you apply. Spotted something out of date? Report a correction.