Security & compliance perks for startups (2026)
Discounts and free plans for security and compliance tools: SOC 2 and ISO automation, password managers, identity and endpoint security. Useful once enterprise customers start asking for security reviews.
We track 11 programs in this category from 11 providers: all 11 are open now. All are open to startups worldwide. The largest headline value among open programs is ComplyCube Startup Program from ComplyCube (Up to $50,000 in platform credits, discounted pricing and onboarding). Across the 1 open programs with a stated value, the median is $50,000. Most common types: Auth / CIAM (2), Compliance automation (2), KYC & AML (1), AppSec (1). 3 do not require a registered company. The next dated deadline or opening is 2 November 2026 (CrowdStrike, AWS & NVIDIA Cybersecurity Startup Accelerator).
All 11 programs, open first and largest first
| Program | What you get | Where | Status | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ComplyCube Startup ProgramComplyCube | Up to $50,000 in platform credits, discounted pricing and onboarding | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-30 |
| Aikido Security Startup DiscountAikido Security | Up to 30% off Aikido plans | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| CrowdStrike, AWS & NVIDIA Cybersecurity Startup AcceleratorCrowdStrike (with AWS and NVIDIA) | Equity-free 8-week virtual program: mentorship, Falcon APIs/Marketplace access, AWS go-to-market help, NVIDIA Inception resources, up to… | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| Descope Hello World Startup PlanDescope | Descope Pro tier free for up to 1 year (dollar value not stated) | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10 |
| Frontegg Startup Acceleration ProgramFrontegg | One year of Pro-tier CIAM free, incl. add-ons (dollar value not stated) | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10 |
| Semgrep for StartupsSemgrep | Special startup pricing (amount not published) + free edition for up to 10 contributors / 10 repos | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| Stytch Startup ProgramStytch | Unlimited Stytch usage (auth, authorization, fraud prevention) until Series A or 3 years from incorporation; dollar value not stated | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| Tailscale for StartupsTailscale | 1 year free on a Tailscale business plan for up to 30 users; dollar value not stated | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Thoropass Startup ProgramThoropass | Flexible pricing plus pro-bono compliance consultations for portfolio companies of partner VCs, accelerators and incubators; amount not… | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| TrustCloud SOC 2 for StartupsTrustCloud | Free SOC 2 readiness tooling (Type I/II controls and policies, live trust portal, AI questionnaire answers) for companies of 20 employees… | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| Vanta for StartupsVanta | Startup-specific pricing for SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA and other frameworks; discount amount not published | Worldwide | Open | 2026-10-23 |
Other categories
AI credits for startups · Cloud credits for startups · GPU credits for startups · Free developer tools for startups · Data & analytics perks for startups · Business software perks for startups · Banking & payments perks for startups · Cash grants & prizes for startups · Government grants for startups · Research & student founder programs · Equity-free accelerators & incubators
Program terms change often. Open a program to see its official source and verification date, and confirm on the provider's page before you apply. Spotted something out of date? Report a correction.