Startup grants and programs in Pakistan (2026)
We track 6 programs open to startups in Pakistan beyond the worldwide ones: 4 national or local and 2 regional programs that include Pakistan. 5 are open now and 1 is paused until their next round. By type: Government Grants (3), Accelerators & Incubators (1), AI Models & APIs (1), Research & Students (1).
The largest headline value among open national or local programs is Pakistan Startup Fund (PSF) from Ignite – National Technology Fund (MoITT, Pakistan) (Non-equity grant up to 30% of the investment round; $50,000 min to $1,000,000 max). 3 of the national programs are government grants, vouchers or tax credits; 3 of them come from Ignite – National Technology Fund (MoITT, Pakistan). 1 accepts students or researchers. On top of these, 234 worldwide programs (mostly cloud, AI and software credits) are open to Pakistan-based startups; the eligibility checker filters all of them for your company.
National and local programs in Pakistan (4)
| Program | What you get | Type | Status | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pakistan Startup Fund (PSF)Ignite – National Technology Fund (MoITT, Pakistan) | Non-equity grant up to 30% of the investment round; $50,000 min to $1,000,000 max | Investment-matching grant | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| BridgeStart DirectIgnite – National Technology Fund (MoITT, Pakistan) | Reimbursement/sponsorship of costs to attend an international accelerator (amount not stated) | Accelerator cost reimbursement | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| BridgeStart Global GatewayIgnite – National Technology Fund (MoITT, Pakistan) | Sponsorship of program fees, travel and accommodation at a partner global accelerator (amount not stated) | International accelerator placement | Open | 2026-10-23 |
| PM Cloud Program for Startups (Pakistan)Ignite – National Technology Fund (MoITT, Pakistan) | Reimbursement of cloud spend: Tier 1 60% up to $6,000; Tier 2 30% up to $7,500 | Cloud cost reimbursement | Paused: next round TBA | 2026-10 |
Regional programs that include Pakistan (2)
| Program | What you get | Where | Status | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| fal Startup Programfal | $1,000 starter pack, growing to $2,500 and $5,000 as monthly fal spend rises | Europe, Asia | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Google Cloud Research CreditsGoogle | Google Cloud credits sized to your proposal (amount not stated on page), valid 1 year | 75 countries | Open | 2026-10-22 |
Other countries
United States · Germany · Ireland · Saudi Arabia · Egypt · Morocco · United Kingdom · Tunisia · Canada · Japan · Norway · Singapore · India · Thailand · South Korea · Malaysia · Hong Kong · New Zealand · Australia · Jordan · Brazil · Bahrain · Qatar · Lebanon · All countries
Program terms change often. Open a program to see its official source and verification date, and confirm on the provider's page before you apply. Spotted something out of date? Report a correction.