Startup grants and programs in Singapore (2026)
We track 8 programs open to startups in Singapore beyond the worldwide ones: 3 national or local and 5 regional programs that include Singapore. 7 are open now and 1 is paused until their next round. By type: Government Grants (2), GPU & Compute (2), Banking & Payments (1), AI Models & APIs (1), Research & Students (1).
The largest headline value among open national or local programs is Startup SG Tech (POC / POV) from Enterprise Singapore (Proof-of-Concept grant up to S$400,000; Proof-of-Value grant up to S$800,000…). 2 of the national programs are government grants, vouchers or tax credits; 2 of them come from Enterprise Singapore. 1 accepts students or researchers. On top of these, 234 worldwide programs (mostly cloud, AI and software credits) are open to Singapore-based startups; the eligibility checker filters all of them for your company.
Guides: Startup grants in Singapore and Hong Kong (2026): Startup SG, EDGE, HKSTP, Cyberport
National and local programs in Singapore (3)
| Program | What you get | Type | Status | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Startup SG Tech (POC / POV)Enterprise Singapore | Proof-of-Concept grant up to S$400,000; Proof-of-Value grant up to S$800,000 (milestone-based) | Deep-tech grant | Open | 2026-10 |
| Startup SG FounderEnterprise Singapore | S$20,000–S$50,000 startup grant matched 1:1 by founders' paid-up capital, plus mentorship from an Accredited Mentor Partner | Founder grant | Open | 2026-10 |
| Airwallex for StartupsAirwallex | Stage-based offers (e.g. AU seed: 3 months Airwallex Grow, fee-free first A$100k payments and FX) + partner perks; varies by country | Global payments | Open | 2026-10-22 |
Regional programs that include Singapore (5)
| Program | What you get | Where | Status | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lambda Cloud compute offer for Y Combinator companiesLambda | $20,000 in Lambda Cloud credits for on-demand GPU instances | 18 countries | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| fal Startup Programfal | $1,000 starter pack, growing to $2,500 and $5,000 as monthly fal spend rises | Europe, Asia | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Lambda Cloud credits for NVIDIA Inception membersLambda | $1,000 in Lambda Cloud credits for on-demand GPU instances (B200, H100, A100, GH200) | 18 countries | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Google Cloud Research CreditsGoogle | Google Cloud credits sized to your proposal (amount not stated on page), valid 1 year | 75 countries | Open | 2026-10-22 |
| Google for Startups Accelerator: Southeast AsiaGoogle | Equity-free mentoring, Google product credits and Cloud credits (amounts not stated), plus Cloud TPU access | 11 countries | Paused: next round TBA | 2026-10-23 |
Other countries
United States · Germany · Ireland · Saudi Arabia · Egypt · Morocco · United Kingdom · Tunisia · Canada · Japan · Norway · India · Thailand · South Korea · Malaysia · Hong Kong · New Zealand · Australia · Jordan · Pakistan · Brazil · Bahrain · Qatar · Lebanon · All countries
Program terms change often. Open a program to see its official source and verification date, and confirm on the provider's page before you apply. Spotted something out of date? Report a correction.